adult-analysis-banking-1549000.jpg

THE TEAM

David Weinstein
Director of Operations
david@proplacementsolutions.com
646 784 5120

Barry Leskun
Business Development
barry@proplacementsolutions.com 
718 775 4005

William Gallardo
Sourcing Manager
willg@proplacementsolutions.com
917 743 04655

Yvonne Curie
Senior Recruiter
yvonnec@proplacementsolutions.com
917 664 5659

Van Holmes
Senior Recruiter
van@proplacementsolutions.com
917 783 8624

Sandra Woods
Senior Recruiter
sandra@proplacementsolutions.com
646 807 5654

Elena Cretella
Senior Recruiter
elena@proplacementsolutions.com
646 785 9547

Fabien Cammarata
Managing Director
info@proplacementsolutions.com
646 283 0819